Friday, March 8, 2013

March: Increasing Student Satisfaction at Fresno Pacific University through the Flipped Classroom



Thursday, March 21, 2013
10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST


Join us to hear from Robert Leitgeb, Director of Technical Operations and IT Projects and Adjunct Professor at Fresno Pacific University on how he used his background in educational technology to move to a Flipped Classroom model, increasing student satisfaction to 4.89 on a 5.0 scale. Hear the steps he took to make the change, and learn how your campus can support faculty in moving to a flipped model.

Register today at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/262920082.

Hosted by Sloan-C sponsor Atomic Learning