Friday, May 10, 2013

June: Loan Agreements for Exhibits Materials: The Basics

This virtual preconference is comprised of three one-hour sessions over three days, Tuesday, June 18–Thursday, June 20.

Date
Title
Presenter
Tuesday, June 18
Introduction to Loan Agreements
Kristina Bottomley

Wednesday, June 19
Conservation and Preservation Issues
Tonia Grafakos

Thursday, June 20
Case Study – Northwestern University Library
Sara Stigberg

Sessions begin at 11am Pacific, noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern.

http://www.ala.org/alcts/events/ala/ac/loans